Church Builder, Church Construction, Building God's Way, Church Growth

Contact Us.

We'd like to hear from you!

Church Builder, Church Construction, Building God's Way, Church Growth

DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION

Scott Griffin, Program Manager 
BGW | Architects
800-552-7137 x 1047
sgriffin@bgwservices.com

Architecture
• Construction
• FREE Funding Solutions Analysis
  (Determine your total funding capacity)
 
 

Church Builder, Church Construction, Building God's Way, Church Growth

 

CHURCH GROWTH & FUNDING

Donna Cullen, Administrator
BGW | Forward in Faith 
800-752-7910
dcullen@bgwservices.com

• Growth Coaching Services
• Capital Fundraising
• Vision Casting / Video Production Services

BUILDING SUPPLY & FURNISHINGS

Barbara Mollenhauer, Account Manager
BGW | Supply
800-552-7137 x 1366
bmollenhauer@bgwservices.com

• Discounted Church Products / Furnishings
• Discounted Building Materials

 

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT

Jerry Twombly, President
BGW Development
371-459-5229
jtwombly@bgwservices.com

• Fundraising for Christian Schools & Colleges
• Building 21st Centruy Non-Profits
• Relational Development

 

 

 

WORSHIP TECHNOLOGY

Jim Martin, Program Manager
BGW | Tech
801-409-1399
jmartin@bgwservices.com

Audio / Visual Production Services
• Broadcast Worship Services

 

FINANCIAL STEWARDSHIP

David Dennison, President 
BGW | Accounting
719-264-9906
ddennison@bgwservices.com

Debt Service Analysis
• Preparation for Lender Approval
• CPA Services
 
 

FINANCIAL SUSTAINABILITY

Eric Bahme, Director 
BGW | Financial Sustainability
801-528-1213
ebahme@bgwservices.com

Integrating For-Profit Hospitality
  Business & Event Centers into Ministries



Building God's Way Services | 2909 Washington Boulevard | Ogden, UT 84401 | 800.552.7137

Powered  by DBSadvantage.com